Public Representatives

  • Joanna Donnelly, Meteorologist and RTÉ Weather presenter
  • Ciaran Cuffe, MEP, Green Party, North Inner City
  • Marcia D'Alton, Independent Member, Cork County Council
  • Tina McVeigh, PBP, Crumlin-Kimmage
  • Ronan McMahon, Renua, Templeogue-Terenure
  • Francis Timmons, Ind, Clondalkin
  • Patricia Stewart, FG, Dun Laoghaire
  • Ossian Smyth, Minister of State for Public Procurement and eGovernment.